0 items
we accept credit card
- About Us
- FAQ
- News & Events
- Contact Us
- Outlet

Outlet
     

 

Alvo (M) Sdn. Bhd.
2A, Lorong Batu Nilam 34A,
Bandar Bukit Tinggi 2,
41200 Klang,
Selangor

 

Tel: +(6) 03-3318 7068
Fax: +(6) 03-3325 7614


Email: sales@alvo.com.my
Web: www.alvo.com.my

Ms Tan : +(6)012-550 0068
Ms Eng : +(6)012-247 3099

 

 
View  in a larger map
 

         

 

Mr. Stitch Puchong Branch

42-G,Pusat Perdagangan One Puchong,

Jalan Op 1/3,

Off Jalan Puchong,

47160 Puchong.

 

Tel:03-8074 0577
Fax:03-8074 0577

Email:puchong@mrstitch.com.my

 

Ms Fannie

H/p: +(6)017-683 0068

Email:bibi@mrstitch.com.my

 

Ms Maisie

H/p:017-362 0068     

Email:maisie@mrstitch.com.my                 

 

 

View Mr. Stitch (Puchong) in a larger map

   
 

 

 

Mr. Stitch Sdn Bhd
No 3G Jalan Pandan Indah 1/23D,
Taman Pandan Indah,
55100 Kuala Lumpur.

 

 


View MR. STITCH SDN BHD in a larger map

 

 

 

Mr Stitch (Kepong) Sdn Bhd

No 54,Jalan Metro Perdana Timur 2,

Taman Usahawan Kepong,

52100 Kuala Lumpur.

 

Tel:+(6)03-6241 7099

Fax:+(6)03-6259 1099

Email:kepong@mrstitch.com.my

 

Anson

H/p:016-373 3424

H/p:012-369 0068

Email:anson@mrstitch.com.my

 

 
View Mr. Stitch (Kepong) Sdn Bhd in a larger map
 

 

 

Mr Stitch (Cheras) Sdn Bhd

No 4 Jalan Pandan Indah 1/23D,

Taman Pandan Indah,

55100 Cheras,

Kuala Lumpur.

 

Tel:+(6)03-9274 1202

Fax:+(6)03-9274 1098

Email:cheras@mrstitch.com.my

 

Ms Lee

H/p:012-680 6099

Email:lee@mrstitch.com.my

 

Ms Emily

H/p:012-791 3099

Email:emily@mrstitch.com.my

 

 
View Mr. Stitch (Cheras) Sdn Bhd in a larger map
 

 

 

Mr Stitch (Johor) Sdn Bhd

No.52,Jalan Ros Merah 2/2,

Johor Jaya,

81100, Johor Bahru,

Johor.

 

Tel:+(6)07-364 5448

Fax:+(6)07-364 5448

Email:enquiry.johor@mrstitch.com.my

 

Mr Jackie Tee

H/p:013-772 7798

H/p:016-418 7798

Email:jackietee@mrstitch.com.my

 

Ms Pui Pui

H/p:012-789 1844

Email:puipui@mrstitch.com.my

 
View Mr. Stitch (JOHOR) Sdn Bhd in a larger map
 

 


Mr Stitch (Shah Alam) Sdn Bhd

No 6 Lorong Batu Nilam 34A,

Bandar Bukit Tinggi 2,

41200 Klang,Selangor.

 

Tel:+(6)03-3324 3099

Fax:+(6)03-3324 3099

Email:shahalam@mrstitch.com.my

 

Ms Regine Yong

H/p:017-268 3099

Email:regine@mrstitch.com

 

Ms Charlie

H/p:013-748 2099

Email:charlie@mrstitch.com.my

 

Mr Kong

H/p:012-287 9012

Email:shahalam@mrstitch.com.my

 
View MR. STITCH (SHAH ALAM) SDN BHD in a larger map
 

 

 

Mr Stitch (Sel) Sdn Bhd

No 19G,Jalan Putra 3,

Taman Putra Kajang,

43000 Kajang,Selangor.

 

Tel:+(6)03-8741 1099

Fax:+(6)03-8741 1099

Email:sel@mrstitch.com.my

 

Ms Chrysella Ong

H/p:012-787 2099

H/p:017-317 2099

Email:ong@mrstitch.com.my

 
View Mr. Stitch (SEL) Sdn. Bhd. in a larger map
 

 


 

 

Extreme Premium Pte Ltd

Block 12,

Lorong Bakar Batu,

#04-02.Singapore.


Ms Pui Pui

H/p:+6583639284

Email:enquiry@applegps.biz

 
View Extreme Premium Pte Ltd in a larger map

 

Hotline

Customer Service :
+(6) 03-3318 7068

Mon-Fri : 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat : 9:00am - 1:00pm
24 Hours Online Shopping
Skype Me??    
Alvo (M) Sdn. Bhd.
2A Lorong Batu Nilam 34A,
Bandar Bukit Tinggi 2,
41200 Klang, Selangor,
Malaysia
Tel: +(6) 03-3318 7068
Fax: +(6) 03-3325 7614
Email: sales@alvo.com.my
MS TAN: +(6)012-5500068
MR DANNY: +(6)012-2473099
Ms AZURA: +(6)017-3620068
Copyright © 2018 Welcome to Alvo.com.my
Powered by ClooneIT